The Women of Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio (WTRAO) was established as an affiliate of the Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio (TRAO). Our goals are to provide financial aid to TRAO, assist in safety and awareness, support women in the towing industry and entertain the children during the Midwest Regional Tow Show

2016 WTRAO Executive Board

President:
Vice President:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Donna Brock-Mesaros –  Auto Works Towing
Barb McGuire – McGuire’s Towing
Tina Hunley – A& B Towing
Denise Kresser – Hal Kresser Agency

Current Members:

Bender, Sheri

AutoWorks Towing Inc
Milford, Oh 45150
1.513.507.1006
lil_mz_attitude06@hotmail.com

Brock, Donna Mesaros

Auto Works Towing., 1339 US Hwy 50,
Milford, OH 45150
513.791.3555
dbrock4400@gmail.com

Connolly, Cindy R.

Connolly’s Towing, Inc. , 5702 W. 60th Ave,
Arvada, CO 80003
1.308.424.3445
ameritus123@hotmail.com

Foley, Lisa

AutoWorks Towing Inc
1339 US HWY 50, Milford, Oh 45150
1.513.891.4090
barbie3372@yahoo.com

Gobel, Tina

Gobel’s Towing, 1860 E. South Range Rd,
North Lima, OH 44452
1.330.549.9400
tinagobel@zoominternet.net

House, Lois M

House’s Towing, 460 Charlberth Dr,
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-887-9532 or 513-939-7140 (cell)
lhouse91@yahoo.com

Hunley, Tina

A & B Towing, 1302 State Route 28 Suite A,
Loveland, OH 45150
513.722.2345
tinahunley@abtow.com

Kresser, Denise

Hal Kresser Agency
650 Wessel Dr., Fairfield, Oh 45014
1.513.942.5770
denise@kresseragency.com

Leverenz, Darlene

Tick Tock Towing, 1526 Eden-Evans Center Rd,
Angola, NY 14006
1.716.549.1477
ticktocktowing@verizon.net

McGuire, Barb

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St.,
Ashland, KY 41101
1.606-232-0306 (cell) 1.606.325.0618 (business)
barbmcguire@windstream.net

McGuire, Cara

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St., Ashland, KY 41101
1.606.325.0618
caranewsom@rocketmail.com

McGuire, Toni

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St.,
Ashland, KY 41101
1.606.325.0618
toni.mcguire@triplecrownbeverage.com

Rohrich, Connie

Mike’s Towing, 4539 Elmwood Rd,
Batavia, OH 45103
513.732.2439
connier@zoomtown.com

Sora, Liz

Sora’s Towing, Inc., 731 St Rt 28,
Milford, OH 45150
513.831.9400
lsora225@yahoo.com

Stebbins, Michelle

F & S Automotive, Inc. 4821 Wayne Road,
Mantua, OH 44255
1.330.281.8023
mdstebbins@aol.com