The Women of Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio (WTRAO) was established as an affiliate of the Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio (TRAO). Our goals are to provide financial aid to TRAO, assist in safety and awareness, support women in the towing industry and entertain the children during the Midwest Regional Tow Show

2016 WTRAO Executive Board

President:
Vice President:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Donna Brock-Mesaros Auto Works Towing
Barb McGuire McGuire’s Towing
Tina Hunley A& B Towing

Current Members:

Bevis, Jenni

Bevis Towing 11594 Colerain Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45252
513.535-0150
jmbevis@fuse.net

Birrell, Nicole

Birrell’s Towing, PO Box 227,
Kinsman, OH 44427
1.330.876.322
agbirrellco@aol.com

Brock, Donna Mesaros

Auto Works Towing., 1339 US Hwy 50,
Milford, OH 45150
513.791.3555
dbrock4400@gmail.com

Cindy R. Connolly

Connolly’s Towing, Inc. , 5702 W. 60th Ave,
Arvada, CO 80003
1.308.424.3445
ameritus123@hotmail.com

Connelly, Cynthia

Bob’s Towing & Recovery, Inc. 4350 S. Federal Blvd.,
Sheridan, CO 80110
1.303.789.2593
amertis123@hotmail.com

Connors, Pam Gettys

Ajax Towing, 2199 Garrison Road,
Amelia, OH 45102
513.797.6300
ppllgg@aol.com

Dixon, Vicki

Lauber and Will Insurance, 7012 Harrison Ave Suite#5,
Cincinnati, OH 45247
513.661.8300
vicki@lauberandwill.com

Gobel, Tina

Gobel’s Towing, 1860 E. South Range Rd,
North Lima, OH 44452
1.330.549.9400
tinagobel@zoominternet.net

House, Lois M

House’s Towing, 460 Charlberth Dr,
Hamilton, OH 45013
513-887-9532 or 513-939-7140 (cell)
lhouse91@yahoo.com

Hunley, Tina

A & B Towing, 1302 State Route 28 Suite A,
Loveland, OH 45150
513.722.2345
tinahunley@abtow.com

Kathleen Garofalo

Santander Bank, 3 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 101,
Melville, NY 11747-4616
1.631.291.2413
kgarofal@santander.us

Kay Martin

Geico, 685 Bradford St,
Lantana, TX 76226
1.469.964.8714
kaymartin@gmail.gmail.com

Knecht, Kathy

Knecht’s Auto Recycling LLC., 1644 Lincoln Hwy.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
1.419.562.9932
kar@thewavz.com

Knecht, Michele

Knecht’s Auto Recycling LLC., 1644 Lincoln Hwy.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
1.419.562.9932

 

Leverenz, Darlene

Tick Tock Towing, 1526 Eden-Evans Center Rd,
Angola, NY 14006
1.716.549.1477
ticktocktowing@verizon.net

Lisa Ennis

Frank’s Towing & Transport, 4624 72nd Ave North,
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1.727.521.4709
lisa_ennis@msn.com

Maynard, Sheryl

Maynard’s Towing, 2997 Westerville Rd.,
Columbus, OH 43224
1.614.471.9112
slmaynard23@gmail.com

McGuire, Barb

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St.,
Ashland, KY 41101
1.606-232-0306 (cell) 1.606.325.0618 (business)
barbmcguire@windstream.net

McGuire, Cara

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St., Ashland, KY 41101
1.606.325.0618
caranewsom@rocketmail.com

McGuire, Toni

McGuire’s Towing, 101 28th St.,
Ashland, KY 41101
1.606.325.0618
toni.mcguire@triplecrownbeverage.com

Myers, Bobbie

Bob Myers Towing, 2118 US Hwy 50,
Batavia, OH 45103
513.732.9000
saddie00@hotmail.com

Myers, Margie

Bob Myers Towing, 2118 US Hwy 50,
Batavia, OH 45103
513.732.9000
mmyers33@cinci.rr.com

Piasecki, Zandra

Piasecki Service Inc., 5055 Dorr St.,
Toledo, OH 43615
1.419.536.1342
piaseckiservice@hotmail.com

Roberts, Rhonda

5811 Belfast Owensville Rd,
Batavia, OH 45103
513.791.3555
rhonda@trao.org

Rohrich, Connie

Mike’s Towing, 4539 Elmwood Rd,
Batavia, OH 45103
513.732.2439
connier@zoomtown.com

Simon, Janice

Norb’s Northside Service, 2746 Ridge Rd,
Norwalk OH 44857
1.419.668.8752
norbjan@hotmail.com

Sora, Liz

Sora’s Towing, Inc., 731 St Rt 28,
Milford, OH 45150
513.831.9400
lsora225@yahoo.com

Sprandel, Jodi

Quality Towing, PO Box 1873,
West Chester, OH 45071
513.777.6622
jodi@quality-towing.com

Stebbins, Michelle

F & S Automotive, Inc. 4821 Wayne Road,
Mantua, OH 44255
1.330.281.8023
mdstebbins@aol.com

Westfall, Vickie

Westfall Auto Sales, 938 East Market St.,
Cadiz, OH 43907
1.740.942.3624
westfall11@frontier.com